Sales

Esa Kärkkäinen
Corporate Sales Manager
esa.karkkainen@bevenicgroup.com
+358 44 088 5647

Sami Kilpeläinen
Business Development Manager
sami.kilpelainen@bevenicgroup.com
+358 50 382 3001

Projects and manufacturing

Lasse Laiho
Plant Manager, Design and Manufacturing
lasse.laiho@bevenicgroup.com
+358 40 835 3149

Ilkka Lassila
Design Engineer, Defence
ilkka.lassila@bevenicgroup.com
+358 40 708 1797

Riku Manninen
Design Engineer, Material Handling
riku.manninen@bevenicgroup.com
+358 456 5114 35

Ismo Mannonen
Commodity Manager
ismo.mannonen@bevenicgroup.com
+358 40 082 1190

Administration

Jukka Rautiainen
Managing Director
jukka.rautiainen@bevenicgroup.com
+358 40 521 6050

Carola Paro
Office Manager
carola.paro@bevenicgroup.com
+358 40 059 3345

Tellervo Nieminen
Quality Manager
tellervo.nieminen@bevenicgroup.com
+358 40 556 4731

Henna Itkonen
Finance Manager
henna.itkonen@bevenicgroup.com
+358 40 809 6621

Office and invoicing

Combinent Oy Ab

Pajatie 8
FI-06150 PORVOO
FINLAND

+358 207 311 330

Invoicing address:
Combinent Oy Ab
PL 4788
FI-01051 LASKUT

E-invoicing (Finvoice):
E-invoice address/OVT: 003705022380
Operator marking: OKOYFIHH
Business ID: FI05022380

Elektropoint Kuopio

Kellonku00e4rki 9 70490 Kuopio

Elektropoint Hollola

Latojantie 6 15270 Kukkila

Avatron

Mittatie 25 01260 Vantaa

Combinent

Pajatie 8 06150 Porvoo

Heatterm

Länsikaari 6b, 07900 Loviisa

The part of Your supply chain You can rely on.

Bevenic Group is a multi-industry group of companies creating effective solution for its industrial clients in various industrial sectors. The companies in Bevenic Group provide customer-specific products and services with flexible deliveries.

Site by: Bermuda